Postal address for correspondence
N Scale Conventions Australia Limited
Suite 304
7 Clunies Ross Court
Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4113

NSCA Board
Laurie Parsons - Chairman and State Director
Dennis Turner - Treasurer and National Director
David Bromage - Secretary and National Director
Graham Cocks - National Director
Duncan Cabassi - State Director
Jim Costello - State Director

Convention organising committee
Laurie Parsons - Convenor
Dennis Turner - Treasurer
David Bromage - Secretary
Jeanette Blake
Duncan Cabassi
James Costello
Jim Costello
June Costello
Roger Henry
Bob Iron
Malcolm Jenkins
Stephen Ord
Glenda Parsons
Narelle Whyte